top of page

PIRA Marine Committee meets with the IC

The Marine Committee, headed by Mr. Derick Narvacan, met with the Insurance Commissioner and his team ahead of the Maritime Conference this October 26, to which Commissioner Regalado agreed to be the event keynote speaker.

Left to Right

(Mr. Carlos H. Yturzaeta, Resident Agent, Echo Re), (Hon. Reynaldo A. Regalado, IC Commissioner), (Arturo S. Trinidad II, OIC/IC Director II Technical Services Group), (Atty. Alwyn Franz P. Villaruel, Manager Claims Adjudication Division), (Atty. Joanne Frances D.C. Castro, Manager Licensing Division), (Atty. Camille May P. Medina, Legislative Liaison Officer), (Atty. Brian Gale T. Sibuyan, Manager Regulation Enforcement and Prosecution Division), (Mr. Michael F. Rellosa, PIRA Executive Director), (Mr. Elmer Victor B. Felipe, Stronghold Insurance Company Inc.), (Mr. Rogelio J. Concepcion, PIRA General Manager), (Mr. Edmond Geoffrey T. Oliva, Starr International Insurance Philippines), (Mr. Roderick Gil R. Narvacan, Starr International Insurance Philippines), (Mr. Ken Porio, Pioneer Insurance and Surety Corporation), (Mr. Angelito M. Lampa, Paramount Life & General Insurance Corporation).


bottom of page